Click to watch on Amazon and WHOHAHA

#1  Reality Check

Amanda needs money to finish her web series.  Mom has other plans.
(NSFW contains brief nudity)

#2  Shame

Amanda loses something valuable.  September helps her find it.

#3  Dreamy

Amanda visits a fertility doctor for the first time. 

#4  Land of the Dead

Amanda dreams of her dead Dad and revisits the past

#5  Golden Egg

Amanda has her eggs counted. 

#6  Twins

Amanda and September attend a baby shower.

#7  Stayin' Alive

Amanda babysits a kid who pushes all her buttons.

#8  Dreamy

Amanda plans to freeze her eggs.

#9 Plus One

Amanda contemplates life-changing news.